Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
NNW 15 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 85 -9 -15
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
E 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -26 71 -29 -34
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2020
NNW 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -28 71 -32 -38
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -5 94 -6 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
NNW 22 gust 33 Blowing Snow 2 99.5 -16 80 -18 -28
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 28 November 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -28 78 -31 -36
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2020
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -25 76 -28 -35
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
NW 16 Light Snow 3 100.0 -19 85 -21 -32
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -22 73 -26 -32
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
E 13 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 N/A N/A -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2020
WSW 12 Mist 1 101.0 -30 78 -32 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
2 N/A N/A 100.0 -27 70 -31 -30
Hall Beach Airport 06:17 AM EST 28 November 2020
NW 18 Haze 10 100.4 -28 76 -31 -44
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -27 77 -29 -39
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
SE 5 Light Snow 6 98.6 -4 91 -5 -8
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
N 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.8 -9 79 -12 -20
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
S 4 N/A N/A 98.7 -4 88 -6 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2020
WSW 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 76 -26 -37
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 70 -30 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
ENE 9 N/A N/A 99.0 -7 72 -11 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
S 6 Clear 16 100.2 -29 78 -32 -39
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
NE 4 Light Snow 5 99.2 -10 91 -11 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2020
N 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -25 73 -29 -32
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2020
N 2 Light Snow 16 99.9 -24 75 -27 -27
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -26 79 -28 -40
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 28 November 2020
W 21 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -9 65 -14 -19
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2020
NNW 15 N/A N/A 99.5 -10 85 -12 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2020
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -39
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2020
SW 10 Ice Crystals 2 100.8 -23 79 -25 -33
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 28 November 2020
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -25 70 -29 -32
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2020
N 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 83 -22 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Heading to Banff or Jasper National Parks this winter?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. North and South highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: