Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 99.5 -3 94 -4 -8
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 78 -20 -18
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 4 Light Snow 16 100.5 -19 78 -22 -25
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A N/A -5 97 -6 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
E 19 Cloudy 16 99.9 -3 85 -5 -11
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 72 -21 -27
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 91 -7 -12
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
E 13 Light Snow 16 101.6 -10 86 -11 -18
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 16 Light Snow 19 100.1 -7 88 -9 -15
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 87 -18 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 14 Cloudy 15 100.9 -17 91 -18 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 81 -27 -30
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 13 Light Snow 5 101.3 -16 85 -18 -26
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 10 Light Snow 5 101.4 -18 87 -20 -28
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 17 Light Snow 13 100.5 -4 81 -7 -12
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 99.6 -4 83 -6 -11
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 10 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.3 -3 91 -4 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 85 -16 -22
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 75 -19 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 70 -11 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
S 4 Clear 16 101.8 -23 79 -25 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 3 Cloudy 16 101.4 -9 86 -11 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -12 87 -14 -14
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 24 101.7 -19 82 -22 -29
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -22
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 21 November 2019
SW 23 N/A N/A N/A -6 95 -7 -16
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 11 N/A N/A 99.8 -6 85 -8 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 25 N/A N/A N/A -15 84 -18 -29
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 13 Light Snow 6 101.1 -16 78 -19 -27
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
NE 25 N/A N/A 100.9 -13 80 -15 -25
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 21 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 86 -18 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: