Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 12 85 10
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.4 4 80 1
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.2 14 69 9
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 12 56 3
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 8 Sunny 16 101.4 14 54 5
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 99.9 10 50 -1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 13 67 7
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 24 August 2019
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 12 72 7
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.5 5 75 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 10 Mainly Sunny 16 101.0 8 83 6
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.4 5 89 3
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 66 3
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 7 72 2
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.3 9 68 4
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 10 92 9
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 14 53 5
Kugaaruk Airport 11:15 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 9 65 3
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 69 4
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 8 92 7
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 18 gust 25 Cloudy 16 100.3 6 81 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 9 76 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 12 68 6
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.0 1 94 0
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 7 76 3
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 24 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 10 98 9
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 10 68 4
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 8 76 4
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 11 61 4
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 14 62 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: