Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Resolution - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.1 2 86 0 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 102.5 1 63 -5 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ENE 15 Light Drizzle 6 100.0 2 96 2 *
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A -3 91 -5 -11
Cape Hooper 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A -2 76 -6 -6
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -6 88 -8 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 19 N/A N/A 100.1 4 99 3 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 16 October 2021
E 17 gust 25 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 0 89 -2 -7
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 N/A N/A -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 17 gust 23 Cloudy 16 101.1 1 86 -2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 94 -4 -5
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 97 -3 -9
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
N 1 Clear 24 102.6 -3 80 -6 -4
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 27 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.3 3 71 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
NNE 5 N/A N/A 102.5 -3 77 -6 -6
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 23 gust 30 Cloudy 16 101.9 0 93 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 80 -5 -9
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -4 91 -5 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 87 -3 -9
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 80 -6 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 102.7 -3 84 -5 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 17 gust 23 Light Rain 3 99.8 4 99 4 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 19 Light Snow 24 102.1 -3 89 -4 -10
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -3 99 -3 *
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 16 October 2021
NNE 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 101.6 1 73 -4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 14 Clear 16 102.3 -1 93 -2 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -1 82 -4 -9
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 11 gust 17 Light Snow 24 101.5 0 77 -3 *
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
E 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.0 0 78 -4 -8
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
SE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.7 4 100 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: