Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Regent: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 71 -30 -40
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -31 68 -35 -35
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 February 2024
WNW 18 Ice Crystals 40 102.1 -36 63 -40 -54
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 20 February 2024
W 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -31 75 -34 -35
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 February 2024
WNW 18 Blowing Snow 10 101.7 -38 62 -43 -57
Clyde River Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
NW 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -21 66 -25 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -29 73 -32 -41
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 76 -29 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 February 2024
WSW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -38 67 -42 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -32 73 -35 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
NW 13 Mist 5 101.1 -35 70 -38 -50
Iqaluit Airport 05:16 PM EST 20 February 2024
NW 18 gusts 24 Blowing Snow 2 100.8 -27 70 -30 -42
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -30 74 -33 -45
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 65 -31 -39
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
calm Clear 16 101.2 -29 75 -32 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 February 2024
SW 13 Drifting Snow 24 101.7 -36 67 -40 -52
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 20 February 2024
NNW 16 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -37 67 -41 -54
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.0 -26 79 -29 -29
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
SSW 8 Partly Cloudy 64 100.7 -32 75 -35 -44
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
NNE 17 Cloudy 24 100.0 -13 56 -20 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 February 2024
NNW 17 Blowing Snow 5 101.9 -38 68 -42 -57
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 February 2024
NW 12 Ice Crystals 32 101.5 -32 72 -35 -46
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
SW 13 gusts 24 Ice Crystals 10 101.3 -29 74 -33 -43
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EST 20 February 2024
15 Mist 6 N/A -36 87 -38 -53
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 20 February 2024
SSE 11 Ice Crystals 13 101.6 -39 67 -43 -55
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CST 20 February 2024
W 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -35 62 -40 -47
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CST 20 February 2024
NNW 13 Sunny 13 102.0 -36 66 -40 -52

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: