Regent: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 92 -10 -11
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -15 86 -17 -19
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
N 13 Light Snow 24 101.2 -13 81 -16 -23
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
W 6 Clear 16 100.4 -9 86 -11 -15
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 15 October 2018
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 -7 67 -12 -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
N 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 83 -10 -14
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
ENE 7 Light Snow 2 99.3 -4 99 -4 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 15 October 2018
NNW 8 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -14 86 -16 -22
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
N 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 82 -17 -23
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:06 PM MDT 15 October 2018
NW 16 Light Snow 10 100.9 -13 92 -14 -24
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
E 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -13 77 -16 -16
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NW 13 Clear 16 100.1 -15 89 -17 -25
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 89 -15 -23
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 -10 73 -14 -15
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
S 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -6 89 -8 -12
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -10 78 -14 -17
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
WNW 3 N/A N/A 99.6 -9 76 -12 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
SE 6 Clear 16 100.2 -15 90 -16 -21
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.0 -8 67 -13 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
N 8 Light Snow 10 100.8 -8 88 -10 -15
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NNE 8 Light Snow 16 100.6 -14 84 -16 -22
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NNW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -9 87 -11 -19
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 86 -11 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 15 October 2018
N 13 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -11 88 -12 -19
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 15 October 2018
NW 13 Cloudy 24 100.6 -14 76 -17 -24
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -11 76 -15 -17
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 82 -8 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: