Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Regent: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
NE 24 gust 31 Blowing Snow 4 99.2 -9 85 -11 -20
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
SE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.6 -26 57 -32 -38
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
N 2 Ice Crystals 32 101.9 -33 70 -36 -36
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
ENE 36 gust 48 N/A N/A N/A -19 83 -21 -36
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 01 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -30 72 -34 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 16 101.7 -30 72 -34 -45
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
NNE 3 Clear 16 103.1 -34 69 -38 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
NNE 25 N/A N/A 101.1 -19 84 -21 -33
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -32 70 -36 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:14 PM MST 01 December 2022
SE 8 Ice Crystals 16 101.9 -33 69 -37 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
ENE 11 Mainly Clear 11 102.9 -31 48 -38 -44
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -24 79 -26 -31
Iqaluit Airport 02:22 PM EST 01 December 2022
ESE 13 gust 21 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 100.8 -14 83 -17 -24
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
NE 29 gust 37 N/A N/A 99.8 -8 82 -10 -19
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
ENE 29 gust 43 N/A N/A 100.0 -11 72 -15 -23
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:26 PM EST 01 December 2022
N 10 Light Snow 10 100.5 -19 85 -21 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -36 69 -40 -45
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -26 77 -28 *
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
NE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -23 72 -27 -35
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
E 12 gust 18 Drifting Snow 24 101.7 -12 36 -24 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
SSE 3 Mainly Clear 24 103.0 -31 61 -36 -37
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
SSW 4 Cloudy 24 103.0 -23 71 -27 -29
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
N 15 Blowing Snow 4 101.7 -32 72 -35 -47
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
SE 15 Ice Crystals 24 102.3 -34 70 -37 -49
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -27 79 -29 *
Saglek 03:00 PM AST 01 December 2022
S 13 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
NE 31 gust 38 N/A N/A 99.5 -9 92 -10 -20
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EST 01 December 2022
E 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 -22 85 -24 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -36 58 -41 -47
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 01 December 2022
NE 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.0 -35 70 -38 -48
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
W 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -27 73 -30 -35
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CST 01 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -31 73 -34 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: