Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rankin - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A 99.8 0 95 -1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 68 -13 -15
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 May 2022
W 10 Light Snow 24 101.0 -1 81 -4 -6
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
SW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -7 64 -12 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 May 2022
W 16 Cloudy 24 101.1 -2 68 -7 -9
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -7 56 -14 -13
Coral Harbour Airport 05:18 PM EST 24 May 2022
NNW 15 Light Snow 19 100.5 -6 77 -9 -14
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 N/A N/A -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 May 2022
NNW 13 Light Snow 16 100.8 -6 86 -8 -14
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 61 -11 -6
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
N 8 N/A N/A 100.4 -10 67 -15 -17
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
SE 18 gust 24 Light Snow 2 100.4 -5 91 -6 -13
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
NE 15 N/A N/A 99.7 -2 96 -3 -9
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
SE 21 N/A N/A 100.2 -1 86 -3 -9
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
NNE 14 Light Snow 16 100.0 -6 94 -7 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 May 2022
NNE 9 Light Snowshower 11 100.6 -7 82 -9 -13
Longstaff Bluff 06:22 PM EDT 24 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -11 80 -14 *
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 24 May 2022
NNW 6 Light Snow 24 100.6 -6 65 -11 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -6 60 -13 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
NNW 2 Partly Cloudy 64 100.5 -11 72 -15 -13
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
SE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 -7 68 -12 -16
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 May 2022
W 13 gust 18 Light Snowshower 24 101.2 -1 64 -7 -7
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 May 2022
NE 8 Light Snow 32 100.7 -7 79 -10 -12
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 24 May 2022
WSW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
SSW 28 gust 33 N/A N/A 99.7 1 92 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 24 May 2022
NNW 12 Partly Cloudy 16 100.4 -8 88 -10 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:10 PM MDT 24 May 2022
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -8 80 -11 -16
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 May 2022
NW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -8 68 -13 -12
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CDT 24 May 2022
W 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 May 2022
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 -1 73 -6 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: