Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rankin - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
S 15 Haze 10 101.0 6 84 4
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 16 N/A N/A 99.8 7 71 2
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
NNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 7 67 2
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
NE 10 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 7
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.0 1 99 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 7 69 2
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
WSW 6 Cloudy 16 100.3 8 82 5
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 27 July 2021
W 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 7 88 5
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.6 3 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 3 100 3
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.3 3 97 2
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
S 12 Mist 3 99.8 2 100 2
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
WNW 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.7 10 68 5
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 5 86 3
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
WNW 6 Light Drizzle 24 100.9 7 77 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
SW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 4 100 4
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 5 86 3
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 32 99.9 6 88 4
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
W 3 Fog 0.6 100.6 7 100 7
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
NE 4 Cloudy 16 100.0 8 76 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
ENE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 7 91 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
WNW 3 Light Rain 24 100.4 7 85 5
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
N 2 Cloudy 24 100.0 3 92 2
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 99 1
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 27 July 2021
NNE 24 N/A N/A N/A 6 8 N/A
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 27 July 2021
SSW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 90 3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:09 AM EDT 27 July 2021
SSE 11 Mist 10 99.8 1 100 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 27 July 2021
W 8 Light Rainshower 16 99.6 2 94 1
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CDT 27 July 2021
ESE 5 Cloudy 24 100.4 7 90 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: