Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rankin - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -10 58 -16 -13
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 103.0 -16 58 -23 -19
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
N 4 Light Snow 32 103.0 -7 79 -10 -11
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
N 12 N/A N/A N/A -14 76 -17 -23
Cape Hooper 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A -17 N/A N/A -26
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 102.7 -13 72 -17 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 102.9 -6 74 -10 -11
Clyde River Airport 06:46 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 22 gust 27 Sunny 13 102.1 -14 75 -17 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 15 April 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 103.1 -10 74 -13 -16
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.5 -17 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
ENE 12 Sunny 24 103.3 -15 86 -16 -24
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
1 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 57 -24 -19
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 103.0 -17 73 -21 -24
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 15 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 48 103.0 -13 72 -17 -23
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 103.3 -10 76 -14 -17
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 103.1 -12 61 -18 -19
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
W 18 Sunny 16 103.0 -8 69 -13 -18
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 103.3 -17 74 -20 -24
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 -32
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -12 77 -15 -15
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 9 gust 15 Mainly Sunny 24 102.5 -17 62 -22 -25
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
S 3 Partly Cloudy 64 102.8 -20 79 -23 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SSW 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.4 -17 77 -20 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.9 -7 79 -10 -13
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
WNW 7 Ice Crystals 48 103.6 -20 70 -25 -29
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 15 April 2021
W 1 N/A N/A N/A -11 96 -11 -12
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -11 65 -16 -15
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 15 April 2021
NW 8 Mainly Sunny 16 103.0 -18 80 -20 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -15 70 -19 -24
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 April 2021
NE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 103.4 -17 72 -20 -24
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 103.1 -8 68 -13 -13
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 April 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -6 86 -8 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: