Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -22 74 -26 -28
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 74 -31 -32
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 33 gust 40 Blowing Snow 0.4 101.4 -29 71 -33 -50
Cape Dorset Airport 07:52 PM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 3 Light Snow 5 100.1 -14 90 -15 -17
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 73 -25 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 76 -22 -31
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 16 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -23 74 -27 -36
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 8 Light Snow 24 100.3 -22 78 -24 -31
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 81 -25 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 16 Drifting Snow 2 101.5 -31 77 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 63 -29 -26
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 8 Clear 24 100.6 -27 78 -30 -37
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -26 80 -28 -36
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 23 Light Snow 8 99.8 -15 76 -19 -26
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 73 -23 -29
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.0 -19 69 -24 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -27 76 -30 -36
Naujaat 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 72 -28 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
E 8 gust 18 N/A N/A 99.9 -11 63 -16 -17
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SSE 4 Clear 24 100.9 -30 81 -33 -38
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:05 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 8 Light Snow 10 100.6 -17 84 -20 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 28 gust 35 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.5 -22 78 -24 -38
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 27 gust 33 Blowing Snow 4 101.5 -22 80 -24 -37
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -20 83 -22 -30
Saglek 09:00 PM AST 10 December 2019
ENE 12 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -10 95 -10 -18
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -24 74 -28 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -44 -51
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
S 4 Clear 24 101.4 -32 68 -36 -41
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 17 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 63 -27 -34
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 79 -26 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: