Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 80 -21 -20
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
N 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -28 69 -32 -31
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 31 March 2023
N 18 Light Snow 6 101.7 -18 78 -21 -31
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A -17 85 -19 -27
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 31 March 2023
N/A N/A N/A 102.9 -28 78 -30 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 31 March 2023
NNE 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 83 -18 -27
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
NNW 13 Cloudy 16 102.8 -21 80 -24 -33
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 31 March 2023
ESE 14 Light Snow 19 101.5 -16 98 -16 -27
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
NNE 2 N/A N/A 103.1 -26 73 -30 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 31 March 2023
NNE 15 Haze 8 102.8 -25 77 -28 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
E 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -32 71 -35 -34
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
NE 12 N/A N/A 102.5 -26 77 -29 -39
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
ESE 5 Light Snow 24 102.1 -11 83 -13 -16
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -14 70 -19 -23
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 86 -11 -16
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
SE 2 Clear 16 101.8 -16 94 -17 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 31 March 2023
NNE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.6 -22 76 -25 -35
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -22 80 -25 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 31 March 2023
ENE 17 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 81 -19 -29
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
E 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -14 65 -20 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
calm Clear 16 102.9 -29 78 -32 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
calm Cloudy 16 102.6 -17 82 -20 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 31 March 2023
NNW 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 101.1 -18 81 -21 -31
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 31 March 2023
NNW 4 N/A N/A 103.0 -27 75 -30 -33
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 31 March 2023
N 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
S 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 69 -20 -17
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 31 March 2023
NE 14 Mainly Clear 16 102.4 -20 86 -22 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 31 March 2023
NNE 19 N/A N/A N/A -23 73 -27 -38
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 31 March 2023
NNE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.9 -28 75 -31 -39
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 31 March 2023
NE 31 gust 39 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 78 -19 -31
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 31 March 2023
NNW 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 80 -23 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: