Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Rae: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 7 90 6
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 4 91 3
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
NW 5 Mainly Clear 32 101.4 9 83 6
Brevoort Island 03:09 AM EDT 18 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 96 4
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
NNW 5 Clear 16 101.2 8 70 3
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 3 98 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.5 5 94 4
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
N 7 Cloudy 16 101.6 7 96 6
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 18 August 2019
N 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 8 82 6
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 1 92 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
N 7 Mist 10 101.7 10 99 10
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 5 80 2
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
WNW 5 Clear 16 101.5 5 100 5
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.5 7 85 4
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
SSE 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 5 92 4
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 8 94 7
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 6 89 5
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 12 80 8
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.5 11 79 7
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 9 66 3
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
ENE 2 Clear 16 101.6 5 85 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
NE 7 Light Rain 16 101.3 6 100 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:19 AM CDT 18 August 2019
NE 4 Mist 10 101.4 4 98 4
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 5 Cloudy 48 101.8 5 80 2
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 87 4
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 18 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
N 2 N/A N/A N/A 10 100 10
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 August 2019
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 9 91 8
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 13 72 8
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 August 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 5 99 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: