Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.7 -21 81 -23 -31
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
N 1 N/A N/A 102.9 -25 74 -29 -27
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -25 74 -29 -29
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
NE 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -16 80 -19 -28
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.8 -24 75 -27 -34
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 103.5 -25 74 -28 -32
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.9 -26 77 -29 -29
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
NNW 16 Clear 24 103.1 -20 78 -23 -32
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.0 -24 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
S 10 Clear 15 103.2 -26 82 -28 -37
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
SSE 3 Clear 24 103.0 -28 73 -31 -33
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -28 76 -31 -39
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
NNW 22 gust 28 Drifting Snow 24 102.4 -18 63 -23 -31
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A 102.8 -20 82 -22 -26
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 64 -23 -20
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
calm Clear 16 102.8 -14 69 -19 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SW 6 Ice Crystals 24 103.4 -27 77 -30 -36
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 103.4 -26 73 -30 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 80 -23 -27
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
calm Mainly Clear 16 102.9 -27 79 -30 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
calm Clear 16 102.8 -23 84 -25 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:49 PM CST 27 January 2021
ENE 4 Ice Crystals 24 103.4 -18 79 -21 -24
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
NE 3 Cloudy 32 103.0 -19 60 -25 -23
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -24 80 -27 -38
Saglek 08:00 PM AST 27 January 2021
NNE 32 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A -14 93 -14 -28
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
NNW 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -20 79 -23 -22
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EST 27 January 2021
NW 5 Clear 16 103.1 -28 77 -31 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -27 -32
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 27 January 2021
S 6 Ice Crystals 1 103.3 -25 77 -28 -34
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
NNW 1 N/A N/A 103.6 -28 75 -31 -30
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 27 January 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -19 83 -21 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: