Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 83 -20 -27
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
SE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.8 -4 69 -9 -11
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CST 23 January 2021
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.8 -33 68 -37 -39
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
NE 20 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -17
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -18 87 -19 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 23 January 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 103.1 -25 74 -28 -37
Clyde River Airport 12:59 PM EST 23 January 2021
WSW 4 Mist 1 103.3 -23 85 -25 -29
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 103.2 -27 77 -30 -39
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -7 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
S 21 Light Snow 2 102.0 -21 87 -23 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
SW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 103.2 -12 72 -16 -14
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
SSW 13 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 88 -14 -21
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
NW 14 Mainly Sunny 48 102.8 -10 88 -11 -18
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
N 5 Cloudy 11 103.0 -16 85 -18 -23
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
N 15 N/A N/A 102.7 -6 71 -11 -14
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
E 2 Light Snow 16 103.0 -12 86 -14 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
S 14 gust 25 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -18 70 -22 -29
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 23 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -26 70 -30 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -10 78 -13 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
SE 2 Cloudy 16 103.2 -15 85 -17 -17
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
NE 9 Sunny 16 103.1 -11 95 -12 -19
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 23 January 2021
NE 5 Ice Crystals 16 103.0 -26 72 -30 -34
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 23 January 2021
ESE 22 gust 27 Light Snow 16 102.7 -10 84 -12 -21
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
SW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -8 94 -9 -15
Saglek 02:00 PM AST 23 January 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 -3 -7
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 103.0 -18 83 -20 -21
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EST 23 January 2021
S 8 Light Snow 16 103.0 -11 91 -12 -18
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
S 21 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -35
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 23 January 2021
SSE 19 N/A N/A 102.3 -14 83 -16 -26
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CST 23 January 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 103.1 -26 69 -30 -33
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CST 23 January 2021
SE 12 Ice Crystals 10 102.9 -21 81 -23 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: