Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -34 63 -38 -44
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.7 -32 69 -35 *
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 AM CST 25 January 2022
NW 23 gust 29 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -29 68 -34 -47
Brevoort Island 04:28 AM EST 25 January 2022
WSW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -40
Cape Hooper 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
NNW 20 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -19 N/A N/A -32
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 25 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -28 73 -31 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 25 January 2022
WNW 24 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 69 -37 -52
Clyde River Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
NNW 16 Cloudy 16 100.7 -21 79 -24 -34
Coral Harbour Airport 04:25 AM EST 25 January 2022
NW 21 Light Snow 13 99.9 -22 88 -24 -37
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 N/A N/A -39
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 25 January 2022
WNW 10 Haze 6 101.2 -32 75 -35 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -34 72 -37 -37
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
N 17 N/A N/A 100.3 -28 75 -31 -43
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
ESE 2 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -28 65 -33 -33
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -31 70 -34 -47
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
ESE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.4 -27 62 -32 -38
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 04:20 AM EST 25 January 2022
SSW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 99.8 -21 82 -23 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 25 January 2022
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -33 70 -36 -48
Longstaff Bluff 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -16 88 -17 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 25 January 2022
NNW 27 gust 38 N/A N/A 100.5 -29 73 -32 -47
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.3 -23 68 -27 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
SSE 2 Clear 16 100.8 -31 73 -34 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
E 2 Cloudy 16 99.7 -17 79 -20 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 AM CST 25 January 2022
NNW 23 Blowing Snow 0.4 101.2 -33 66 -37 -51
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 25 January 2022
N 1 Clear 24 101.2 -33 67 -37 -35
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 *
Saglek 05:00 AM AST 25 January 2022
W 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
S 20 N/A N/A 100.2 -32 69 -36 -50
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EST 25 January 2022
NNW 17 Cloudy 11 100.2 -26 77 -29 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 25 January 2022
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -34 60 -39 -46
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 25 January 2022
NE 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -37 68 -41 -42
Wager Bay 02:00 AM CST 25 January 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A 87 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 AM CST 25 January 2022
NW 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 72 -36 -50

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: