Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NNE 22 N/A N/A 100.1 -8 81 -11 -18
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 72 -20 -23
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CST 27 November 2022
W 10 Light Snow 24 101.6 -19 81 -22 -29
Brevoort Island 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NE 33 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A -16 87 -18 -31
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -21 73 -25 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 27 November 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 86 -16 -22
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NNW 4 Mainly Clear 16 101.2 -29 78 -31 -36
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
WNW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -21 95 -22 -31
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
WNW 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 81 -22 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:08 PM MST 26 November 2022
SW 7 Light Snow 4 101.4 -19 83 -21 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 76 -29 -30
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 78 -27 -34
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
SW 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -14 63 -19 -18
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NNE 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 78 -11 -18
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NNE 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.0 -10 65 -15 -17
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NE 16 gust 26 Light Snow 3 100.9 -17 86 -19 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -23 78 -26 -30
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 27 November 2022
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 76 -28 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 60 -22 -22
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
S 6 Light Snow 6 101.3 -26 77 -29 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 101.2 -17 77 -20 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CST 27 November 2022
E 8 Light Snow 24 101.6 -13 85 -15 -21
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 27 November 2022
N 24 Blowing Snow 6 101.0 -30 70 -34 -48
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -25 79 -28 *
Saglek 02:00 AM AST 27 November 2022
SW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NNE 20 N/A N/A 100.2 -9 86 -11 -19
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 AM EST 27 November 2022
NW 10 Clear 16 101.5 -28 78 -31 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -20 77 -23 -28
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 26 November 2022
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 82 -23 -31
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CST 26 November 2022
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -24 72 -27 -35
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CST 27 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -11 90 -12 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: