Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Queens: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SE 20 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 91 -6 -14
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 76 -20 -19
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NW 16 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -24 73 -27 -38
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A -8 91 -9 -15
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNE 12 gust 19 Light Snow 4 101.3 -10 92 -11 -18
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 66 -24 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A 101.0 -12 85 -14 -24
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
WNW 4 Clear 16 102.2 -24 80 -26 -30
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 23 Light Snow 3 101.1 -7 92 -8 -16
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 87 -19 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 11 Light Snow 6 102.0 -19 89 -20 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 81 -22 -22
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NW 8 Light Snow 16 102.2 -16 89 -17 -24
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 88 -17 -23
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -6 78 -10 -12
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.0 -7 85 -9 -17
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 81 -8 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 82 -23 -27
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NE 20 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 79 -17 -26
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -12 77 -15 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 03:04 AM EST 21 November 2019
S 5 Cloudy 16 102.2 -19 82 -22 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:01 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 7 Light Snow 16 102.1 -9 82 -12 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 31 gust 37 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 101.1 -21 79 -23 -37
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 102.0 -21 81 -23 -27
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A -16 81 -19 -24
Saglek 04:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
SW 17 N/A N/A N/A -7 99 -8 -16
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.2 -10 80 -12 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 9 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -24 -32
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 7 Light Snow 24 102.2 -20 77 -23 -28
Wager Bay 01:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
N 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 79 -20 -30
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.3 -22 80 -25 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: