Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Puvirnituq - southern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 72 -11 -16
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 71 -26 -33
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SE 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -21 75 -25 -30
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 91 -8 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
WNW 19 gust 27 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 -9 83 -11 -18
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 78 -26 -34
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 74 -31 -39
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 26 Light Snow 1 100.4 -10 94 -11 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -23 74 -26 -35
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 85 -22 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 12 Ice Crystals 16 101.1 -23 86 -25 -35
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 80 -24 -25
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 20 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -21 80 -24 -35
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 87 -18 -28
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 14 Ice Crystals 24 99.7 -9 80 -12 -17
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
WNW 13 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 81 -11 -16
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 99.9 -7 75 -11 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 75 -25 -32
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 69 -28 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SSW 2 Cloudy 24 99.3 -4 74 -8 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
SE 9 Cloudy 16 100.9 -23 79 -26 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
N 19 gust 28 Light Snow 16 99.6 -2 86 -4 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -22 79 -25 -31
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 10 Light Snow 10 100.8 -16 85 -18 -25
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NNW 30 N/A N/A N/A -15 87 -17 -29
Saglek 07:00 PM AST 11 November 2019
W 25 N/A N/A N/A -10 77 -13 -21
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 November 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 101.0 -9 68 -14 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -27 -38
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 11 November 2019
S 11 Light Snow 13 101.2 -21 75 -24 -32
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 69 -29 -34
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 11 November 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -18 76 -21 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: