Puvirnituq - northern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -9 85 -11 -17
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -13 76 -17 -17
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2018
NW 12 gust 17 Light Snow 24 102.1 -10 77 -13 -18
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
N 8 Clear 16 100.5 -8 87 -10 -14
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 19 October 2018
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -15 81 -18 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2018
N 22 Drifting Snow 24 101.5 -12 79 -15 -23
Clyde River Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
WNW 12 Light Snow 15 100.4 -11 89 -13 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 AM EST 20 October 2018
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -10 80 -12 -18
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
W 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -13 81 -15 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2018
WNW 11 Cloudy 16 101.7 -14 92 -15 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
WNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.5 -10 59 -17 -18
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
NW 15 Cloudy 16 100.8 -15 89 -16 -25
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.8 -12 90 -13 -21
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
N 5 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -14 83 -17 -20
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 94 -5 -6
Naujaat 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2018
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 80 -17 -24
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
E 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -11 86 -13 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
SSW 8 Light Snow 16 100.7 -12 86 -13 -19
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
NW 7 Cloudy 16 100.3 -4 65 -10 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2018
N 20 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -14 81 -17 -26
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2018
NW 17 Ice Crystals 24 101.2 -15 85 -17 -26
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -8 95 -9 -13
Salluit Airport 01:00 AM EDT 20 October 2018
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 91 -8 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2018
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A -16 83 -18 -24
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MDT 19 October 2018
NW 14 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 -18 79 -21 -30
Wager Bay 11:00 PM CDT 19 October 2018
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 75 -17 -23
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 AM CDT 20 October 2018
N 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 86 -13 -22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: