Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Charles: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 76 -30 -41
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
SE 18 N/A N/A 99.3 -21 74 -24 -34
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CST 24 February 2021
SE 2 Ice Crystals 32 101.5 -34 63 -39 -39
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
W 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 88 -11 -14
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 24 February 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 99.4 -29 80 -31 -41
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 24 February 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -34 65 -38 -49
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
SSW 2 Cloudy 16 99.5 -17 82 -19 -20
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -33 73 -36 -48
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 -41 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 February 2021
WSW 10 Ice Crystals 8 100.5 -40 67 -44 -55
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
ESE 17 gust 36 Blowing Snow 2 99.4 -14 66 -19 -25
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.0 -36 71 -40 -54
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
NW 19 Light Snow 2 99.9 -15 79 -18 -27
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 79 -27 -34
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
W 5 N/A N/A 99.9 -16 72 -20 -22
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:20 PM EST 24 February 2021
W 13 gust 19 Light Snow 16 100.5 -26 75 -29 -39
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 February 2021
WSW 24 N/A N/A 100.5 -37 69 -41 -58
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 24 February 2021
WNW 5 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -34 61 -39 -44
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.6 -22 79 -24 -29
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
calm Clear 16 99.8 -19 68 -24 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CST 24 February 2021
NW 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -33 64 -37 -45
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 24 February 2021
WNW 7 Light Snow 5 99.2 -28 72 -32 -38
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
W 13 N/A N/A N/A -32 74 -35 -47
Saglek 07:00 PM AST 24 February 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A -9 61 -15 -14
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EST 24 February 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 78 -25 -33
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:13 PM EST 24 February 2021
NW 17 Blowing Snow 3 100.2 -36 68 -40 -53
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 February 2021
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -40 54 -46 -56
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 24 February 2021
SW 15 Ice Crystals 6 100.2 -42 64 -46 -60
Wager Bay 04:00 PM CST 24 February 2021
WNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -34 60 -39 -48
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CST 24 February 2021
NW 9 Sunny 24 101.7 -31 70 -35 -44

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: