Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 23 Blowing Snow 2 101.9 -12 86 -14 -24
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.1 -18 74 -21 -23
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
NNW 17 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -23 73 -26 -37
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A N/A -8 36 -21 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 8 Light Snow 24 102.1 -9 90 -10 -15
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 79 -22 -28
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 24 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 101.9 -16 80 -19 -30
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.9 -18 72 -22 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ENE 14 Light Snow 19 101.9 -8 90 -10 -17
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
W 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 86 -20 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -19 89 -20 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -18 65 -23 -24
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -22 85 -23 -33
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
WNW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -17 79 -20 -28
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 2 Partly Cloudy 48 102.3 -9 79 -12 -11
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
ESE 18 gust 24 Drifting Snow 24 102.0 -9 75 -13 -18
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NE 5 Light Snow 24 102.3 -9 89 -11 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
SW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 -25 77 -28 -35
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.5 -21 74 -25 -31
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
calm Light Snow 13 102.0 -8 87 -10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 4 Ice Crystals 32 102.2 -21 82 -24 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
NNE 15 Light Snow 4 101.8 -6 90 -7 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 24 gust 31 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.8 -16 81 -19 -29
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
WNW 6 Light Snow 11 102.0 -18 84 -20 -25
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -17 77 -20 -26
Saglek 12:00 PM AST 20 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 85 -9 -13
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 20 November 2019
S 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -12 77 -15 -23
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -28 -38
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 20 November 2019
S 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -26 75 -29 -29
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CST 20 November 2019
N 29 gust 37 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 85 -17 -29

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: