Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.1 1 96 0 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A 100.3 4 81 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
WSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.5 8 79 4 *
Brevoort Island 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
SSE 24 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -9
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 18 June 2021
E 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.7 0 98 0 -5
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 7 78 3 *
Clyde River Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
E 5 Fog 0.4 100.5 0 100 0 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:28 AM EST 18 June 2021
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 2 88 0 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:23 AM MDT 18 June 2021
NW 9 Mist 4 100.2 1 100 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
6 N/A N/A 101.2 6 59 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 99 -1 -6
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
SE 15 Light Snow 8 99.9 0 95 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -2 99 -2 -3
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 0 100 0 -3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
WSW 12 Light Snow 3 99.6 0 99 0 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 June 2021
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 0 98 0 *
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
SE 12 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 100.0 2 87 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
ENE 10 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.4 4 65 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 3 74 -1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
NNE 5 Cloudy 16 100.3 -1 100 -1 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 7 73 3 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
ENE 21 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.6 1 88 -1 *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Saglek 04:00 AM ADT 18 June 2021
WSW 15 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 1 *
Salluit Airport 03:00 AM EDT 18 June 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 97 -1 -4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:26 AM EDT 18 June 2021
E 7 Mist 5 100.0 -1 100 -1 -5
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 18 June 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 1 91 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 AM CDT 18 June 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 100.7 7 77 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: