Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Pond: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 16 Light Snow Shower and Blowing Snow 1 100.3 -4 93 -5 -12
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -16 73 -20 -21
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NW 14 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -24 75 -27 -37
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -8 96 -8 -14
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 10 gust 17 Light Snow 24 100.9 -7 95 -8 -14
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 64 -24 -30
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 17 Light Snow 24 100.9 -11 87 -12 -21
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 10 Cloudy 16 102.1 -14 85 -16 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 24 Light Snow 3 100.8 -7 89 -9 -17
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 85 -21 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 15 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 101.8 -20 88 -21 -31
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
E 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -21 70 -25 -24
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
E 9 Light Snow 16 102.0 -15 81 -17 -23
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 8 Light Snow 24 102.0 -16 83 -18 -23
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 12 Light Snow 6 101.5 -7 77 -10 -14
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
E 15 Drifting Snow 24 100.6 -7 76 -11 -15
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 13 gust 19 Light Snow 24 101.3 -5 82 -8 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
calm Light Snow 16 101.9 -20 82 -22 *
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
ENE 17 gust 22 Drifting Snow 13 101.5 -12 81 -15 -23
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -9 63 -15 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 102.1 -20 81 -22 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 2 Light Snow 10 102.0 -9 89 -10 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 24 gust 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.6 100.9 -22 78 -25 -37
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NW 2 Light Snow 15 102.0 -20 81 -23 -24
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NE 17 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -19 -29
Saglek 10:00 AM AST 21 November 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A N/A -6 99 -6 -14
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SSE 25 gust 31 Drifting Snow 19 100.7 -9 79 -12 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:07 AM MST 21 November 2019
E 19 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -36
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 21 November 2019
SE 7 Light Snow 24 102.0 -21 72 -25 -30
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NE 9 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 75 -17 -22
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 79 -25 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: