Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Peel: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NNW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 11 74 6
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 5 79 1
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NW 15 Partly Cloudy 32 102.0 19 42 6
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
ENE 30 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 03 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 3 90 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
E 8 N/A N/A 101.8 15 51 5
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
SE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 7 85 4
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 03 July 2022
NE 11 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 16 46 4
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 5 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 03 July 2022
N 8 N/A 16 102.2 13 66 7
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 1 98 1
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NNW 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 14 51 4
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
ESE 10 Cloudy 32 100.7 10 66 4
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.0 6 79 3
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NE 12 gust 21 N/A N/A 100.5 13 51 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NNE 11 gust 16 Sunny 16 101.0 16 44 4
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 03 July 2022
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 12 58 4
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 55 2
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NNW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 14 55 5
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
ENE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 10 66 4
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
WSW 3 Haze 10 101.5 6 71 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NW 3 Mist 5 101.7 2 99 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 19 38 4
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NNW 18 Cloudy 15 102.0 3 91 2
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 03 July 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 8 77 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NNE 12 Mainly Sunny 16 101.6 14 57 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 03 July 2022
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A 12 70 7
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 03 July 2022
NW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 15 53 6
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CDT 03 July 2022
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 18 38 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: