Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Nottingham - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 82 -13 -16
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 73 -22 -20
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
NNW 4 Light Snow 32 102.3 -10 80 -13 -14
Brevoort Island 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A -11 91 -12 -20
Cape Hooper 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -15 N/A N/A -21
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 74 -18 -22
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 75 -22 -26
Clyde River Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 -18 85 -20 -28
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 19 April 2021
NNE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 -19 78 -22 -29
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -11 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 12 Cloudy 16 101.7 -11 96 -12 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
10 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 60 -19 -20
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 83 -22 -27
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
calm Mainly Clear 48 101.5 -10 83 -12 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 91 -8 -11
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -7 68 -11 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
ENE 5 Light Snow 16 101.6 -11 84 -13 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 78 -17 -22
Longstaff Bluff 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -17 -20
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 75 -20 -20
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 90 -10 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
ENE 2 Sunny 16 101.9 -21 87 -22 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
SSW 6 Cloudy 16 101.8 -15 83 -18 -22
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -18 76 -21 -26
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
ESE 9 Light Snow 19 101.6 -16 82 -18 -24
Saglek 10:00 PM ADT 19 April 2021
SW 1 N/A N/A N/A -5 96 -6 -6
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -8 78 -12 -13
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 8 Sunny 16 101.8 -22 82 -24 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -21
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSE 9 Light Snow 10 101.7 -15 85 -17 -23
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -14 71 -18 -21
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 80 -20 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: