Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Nottingham - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
W 16 gust 27 Drifting Snow 11 100.4 -8 82 -10 -16
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
5 N/A N/A 99.5 -21 77 -24 -28
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
SW 3 Mainly Clear 32 100.6 -26 72 -30 -31
Brevoort Island 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -14 88 -16 -25
Cape Hooper 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
SW 16 N/A N/A N/A -19 N/A N/A -31
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 -16 87 -18 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
WNW 15 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -25 75 -28 -39
Clyde River Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
WNW 9 Light Snow 16 99.2 -14 80 -17 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNW 7 Ice Crystals 19 100.0 -25 75 -28 -35
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -22 N/A N/A -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SW 14 Ice Crystals 24 99.9 -26 83 -28 -39
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 99.1 -19 88 -21 -23
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNW 11 Snow Grains 8 99.7 -19 83 -21 -29
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.8 -15 75 -18 -23
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
W 25 gust 31 Blowing Snow 8 100.1 -11 79 -14 -23
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 99.9 -16 65 -21 -25
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
WSW 16 gust 22 Light Snow 13 99.7 -15 88 -16 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SW 16 Mainly Clear 24 100.0 -24 73 -27 -37
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 *
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NNW 3 Cloudy 24 100.0 -19 79 -21 -23
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 -16 68 -20 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
SW 4 Light Snow 23 99.4 -20 82 -22 -26
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
WNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 99.2 -17 87 -19 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -26 72 -30 -38
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 99.5 -22 77 -25 -29
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -16 84 -18 *
Saglek 12:00 PM AST 08 December 2021
NW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 11:00 AM EST 08 December 2021
SW 18 Drifting Snow 24 100.1 -13 80 -16 -24
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:14 AM EST 08 December 2021
N 16 Light Snow 1 99.6 -16 85 -18 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -26 71 -30 -37
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 08 December 2021
S 10 Mainly Clear 24 99.8 -25 77 -28 -36
Wager Bay 09:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 67 -22 -27
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 AM CST 08 December 2021
WNW 7 Sunny 24 100.8 -26 77 -29 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: