Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Nottingham - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 102.4 0 94 -1 -5
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.5 5 64 -1 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 15 June 2021
NE 3 Mainly Sunny 32 101.6 8 73 4 *
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
WNW 1 N/A N/A N/A 2 81 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 101.6 5 73 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 15 June 2021
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 8 65 2 *
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 40 101.7 8 66 2 *
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 15 June 2021
S 4 Partly Cloudy 19 102.4 2 89 0 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 3 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
WSW 5 Cloudy 24 101.5 6 89 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
WNW 3 Light Drizzle 5 101.4 1 96 1 *
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 79 1 *
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
NNW 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 6 67 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
NNE 9 Cloudy 24 102.4 0 83 -2 *
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 6 57 -2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 6 64 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
SW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 6 85 3 *
Longstaff Bluff 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 5 72 0 *
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 15 June 2021
ESE 11 Light Rain 24 101.9 3 93 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
WSW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 3 88 1 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
W 3 Cloudy 48 101.6 8 65 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
SSW 11 Sunny 24 101.9 4 78 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 15 June 2021
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 7 63 1 *
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 15 June 2021
SE 8 Light Rain 24 101.4 1 95 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
S 18 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 2 87 0 *
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 15 June 2021
E 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
N 5 Light Snowshower 6 102.4 -1 89 -2 -4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EDT 15 June 2021
S 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 2 88 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 15 June 2021
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 4 77 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 15 June 2021
S 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 6 68 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: