Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Nottingham - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SSW 23 gust 30 Mostly Cloudy 21 98.9 8 87 6 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -2 61 -9 -3
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
N 9 Cloudy 32 100.6 4 86 2 *
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A -2 93 -3 -9
Cape Hooper 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A N/A -3 83 -5 -7
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 83 -6 -9
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 4 86 2 *
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -1 74 -5 -3
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 September 2021
NE 22 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 3 90 1 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 96 -6 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
ENE 13 Cloudy 16 101.1 -2 92 -3 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 8 Light Snow 16 101.1 -4 72 -9 -9
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 84 -5 -8
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SE 19 gust 26 Light Snow 13 100.4 1 89 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SE 23 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.8 8 88 6 *
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
ESE 12 Light Snow 5 100.1 1 90 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
E 32 gust 40 Light Rain and Snow 6 99.5 1 100 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
N 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 91 -5 -9
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 2 84 -1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
ENE 5 Cloudy 24 100.7 2 74 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
E 3 Sunny 16 100.9 -2 58 -9 -3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
N 1 Light Snow 24 100.9 1 71 -4 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 12 Light Rain 16 100.1 4 94 3 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.3 -6 93 -7 -9
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 *
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 17 September 2021
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
SSE 16 gust 22 Light Rain 24 99.3 6 90 5 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 17 September 2021
NNE 11 Cloudy 16 100.7 -1 93 -2 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A -4 94 -5 -9
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 17 September 2021
NE 8 Snow Grains 24 101.2 -3 87 -5 -8
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CDT 17 September 2021
NNE 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.4 3 79 -1 *
Whale Cove Airport 08:02 AM CDT 17 September 2021
N 15 Light Rain 8 100.0 5 95 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: