Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Nottingham - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
S 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 3 88 1
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 98.8 4 79 0
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
WSW 9 Light Rain 32 97.9 5 78 1
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
WSW 30 N/A N/A N/A 1 88 -1
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 23 June 2021
E 24 N/A N/A 99.3 1 89 -1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
WNW 13 Mist 3 98.1 4 95 4
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
E 9 Light Rain 6 99.1 3 99 2
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 23 June 2021
S 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.7 4 88 2
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 23 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 98.9 2 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 23 June 2021
NNE 17 Cloudy 24 98.5 2 96 2
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
E 24 gust 45 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 9 38 -4
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
ESE 8 Heavy Drizzle and Fog 0.2 98.2 1 99 1
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
W 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.3 4 73 0
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
S 17 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 4 84 1
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
WSW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.7 4 76 0
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
WSW 20 gust 32 Light Rain 13 98.9 1 100 1
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 23 June 2021
ENE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.3 5 83 3
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
SE 14 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 1
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 98.3 2 89 1
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
ESE 17 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.7 5 66 -1
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 64 98.9 9 51 -1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
S 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.4 9 58 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
NW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.2 6 81 3
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
E 19 gust 24 Light Rain 16 99.3 2 90 0
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
ESE 6 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 1
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 23 June 2021
W 10 N/A N/A N/A 6 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
SSW 30 gust 39 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 4 79 1
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 23 June 2021
ENE 3 Light Snow 2 98.2 1 100 1
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 23 June 2021
NE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.4 4 84 2
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 23 June 2021
WNW 16 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.3 6 85 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: