Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Nottingham - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.3 2 88 0 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 5 62 -2 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.2 10 73 5 *
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -3 -10
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 13 June 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 102.0 3 76 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 14 39 0 *
Clyde River Airport 07:04 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 12 Light Snow 8 101.9 0 88 -2 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 13 June 2021
N 20 Sunny 24 101.7 3 80 0 *
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 13 June 2021
N 1 Sunny 24 102.4 8 77 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
4 N/A N/A 102.1 2 82 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 101.9 3 81 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 2 86 0 *
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 1 91 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 2 87 0 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NE 10 Cloudy 16 101.4 2 76 -2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 13 June 2021
WNW 7 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 7 57 -1 *
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A 5 72 0 *
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
N 14 gust 20 N/A N/A 102.0 5 71 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 101.5 2 84 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
SW 6 Sunny 16 101.9 5 77 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNE 6 Cloudy 16 101.8 0 90 -2 -4
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
SSE 7 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 10 62 3 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 102.2 3 80 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 81 0 *
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 13 June 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A 1 N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
N 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 96 -2 -5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 13 June 2021
NNW 8 Sunny 16 101.8 2 88 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 13 June 2021
S 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 4 77 0 *
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 13 June 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 102.1 9 65 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: