Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Nottingham: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 72 -16 -15
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 74 -20 -21
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 11 Cloudy 32 102.2 -10 84 -12 -18
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A -13 74 -17 -22
Cape Hooper 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -19 N/A N/A -32
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 -11 85 -13 -21
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 85 -14 -20
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
W 11 Cloudy 16 100.8 -13 79 -16 -22
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 April 2021
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -13 90 -15 -17
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -16 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
NNW 21 Clear 16 102.5 -19 84 -21 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
17 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.5 -13 62 -19 -24
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -19 82 -22 -30
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NNW 4 Light Snow 24 101.8 -11 73 -15 -15
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 71 -15 -19
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -9 75 -13 -12
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 11:04 PM EDT 16 April 2021
WNW 10 Light Snow 16 101.7 -10 87 -12 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 64 -21 -27
Longstaff Bluff 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A N/A -18 85 -20 -28
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 73 -22 -25
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -20 72 -23 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SW 3 Mainly Clear 16 101.0 -20 85 -22 -25
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
WSW 3 Clear 16 101.1 -16 74 -20 -20
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 -11 85 -13 -18
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NW 15 gust 21 Light Snow 11 102.3 -19 78 -22 -31
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 17 April 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -10 89 -12 -15
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
SSW 13 N/A N/A N/A -12 55 -19 -21
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 14 Clear 16 101.4 -20 83 -22 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -30
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 16 April 2021
NNE 3 Mainly Clear 24 102.3 -17 74 -20 -21
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -15 64 -20 -18
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 16 April 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 91 -12 -18

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: