Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
WSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.4 0 76 -3 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 74 -8 -8
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
WNW 17 Light Snow 8 100.6 -3 87 -5 -11
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -4 85 -6 *
Cape Dorset Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SW 17 Light Snow 10 100.7 -1 87 -3 -8
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 21 October 2020
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -6 90 -7 -12
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
WSW 17 Light Snow 24 100.4 -4 84 -6 -12
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
W 4 Sunny 16 100.8 -6 73 -10 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 21 October 2020
SW 11 Light Snow 24 100.4 -4 88 -6 -11
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
N 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 N/A N/A -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2020
N 24 Light Snow 23 100.5 -3 94 -4 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
ESE 2 Cloudy 24 100.8 -5 93 -6 -7
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SSE 14 Light Snow 13 99.8 -1 95 -2 -8
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
ESE 17 Drifting Snow 8 99.9 -2 94 -3 -9
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 0 71 -5 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SW 21 gust 29 Cloudy 11 101.1 1 79 -3 *
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SW 10 Light Snow 24 101.5 -1 83 -3 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2020
NNE 17 Light Snow 19 99.9 -3 93 -4 -10
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -3 87 -5 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 13 101.2 -2 86 -4 -4
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 64 100.8 -6 88 -8 -12
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
ESE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 101.0 -4 61 -10 -6
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
W 18 Light Snow 6 100.6 -4 85 -6 -11
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
NNW 9 gust 21 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 -17 75 -20 -26
Rowley Island Airport 03:19 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -2 97 -3 -9
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 21 October 2020
WNW 24 N/A N/A N/A -2 54 -10 -11
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 21 October 2020
SSW 26 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 8 101.3 -2 89 -4 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:10 PM MDT 21 October 2020
NNE 19 N/A N/A N/A -4 94 -5 -12
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 21 October 2020
NNE 18 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 -3 89 -5 -11
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
WNW 7 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 87 -3 -6
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 21 October 2020
W 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -3 85 -5 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: