Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WNW 10 Light Snow 6 100.5 -11 71 -16 -19
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -30 63 -35 -36
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
W 17 Drifting Snow 32 101.2 -30 66 -34 -46
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A -13 74 -16 -18
Cape Dorset Airport 03:18 PM EST 05 December 2019
NNE 11 gust 16 Light Snow 16 100.4 -17 75 -20 -27
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 80 -27 -35
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
WSW 9 Ice Crystals 13 101.2 -30 69 -34 -42
Clyde River Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 7 Snow Grains 5 100.4 -22 83 -25 -31
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NNW 15 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -29 72 -32 -43
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -29 76 -31 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 8 Ice Crystals 13 100.6 -30 78 -33 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
calm Cloudy 24 100.4 -21 70 -25 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 11 Drifting Snow 24 100.4 -32 73 -35 -45
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 -30 76 -33 -43
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NW 12 Light Snow 16 100.1 -14 78 -17 -23
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WSW 13 gust 19 Light Snowshower 8 100.5 -15 73 -19 -25
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -10 85 -12 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SW 13 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -31 69 -35 -46
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
WNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -31 65 -35 -40
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
ESE 2 Light Snow 19 100.2 -11 68 -16 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
SSW 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -30 74 -33 -38
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
SE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -16 80 -19 -19
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
W 7 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -30 71 -34 -40
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
E 6 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -27 71 -31 -36
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -26 78 -29 -39
Saglek 04:00 PM AST 05 December 2019
W 2 N/A N/A N/A -6 40 -17 -8
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WSW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -18 73 -22 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
ESE 10 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -37 59 -42 -51
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -33 67 -38 -43
Wager Bay 01:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -30 66 -35 -42
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
W 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 -30 74 -33 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: