Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
E 18 N/A N/A 101.1 9 68 4
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 11 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.1 5 78 1
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
WNW 5 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 10 68 5
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 82 2
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N 10 gust 15 Clear 16 101.7 10 62 3
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.8 4 82 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 102.1 8 88 6
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 9 Mainly Clear 16 101.8 4 92 2
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 20 August 2019
N 11 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 8 73 3
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 102.3 4 78 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 3 Mainly Clear 16 102.4 9 84 7
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 5 78 1
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NW 8 Clear 16 102.0 7 79 4
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 102.0 8 65 2
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 5 79 2
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.5 6 81 3
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 6 82 3
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.5 5 78 1
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NNW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.1 8 71 3
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.3 7 80 4
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
SSE 12 Clear 16 101.8 4 87 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
NE 5 Cloudy 16 101.7 6 98 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 8 86 6
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
WSW 8 Fog 0.6 102.3 0 98 0
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
W 14 N/A N/A N/A 5 86 3
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 21 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 20 August 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.6 4 97 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A N/A 10 78 6
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 20 August 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 9 74 5
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.3 13 55 4
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 20 August 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 102.0 8 89 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: