Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
NW 27 gust 33 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 8 100.2 -13 75 -17 -26
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 67 -25 -29
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CST 02 December 2022
NNE 3 Ice Crystals 40 101.0 -33 69 -37 -39
Brevoort Island 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A -10 94 -11 -20
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 02 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -24 80 -27 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 02 December 2022
WNW 11 Drifting Snow 16 100.8 -32 71 -36 -46
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
NW 36 gust 42 Blowing Snow 0.2 99.8 -22 81 -25 -40
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
NNW 14 Mainly Sunny 24 99.9 -24 80 -27 -37
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
N 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -23 74 -27 -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 02 December 2022
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 -34 68 -38 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.4 -25 46 -33 -32
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
NE 13 Drifting Snow 2 99.7 -18 83 -20 -29
Iqaluit Airport 02:18 PM EST 02 December 2022
NNW 18 Light Snow 1 97.9 -9 89 -10 -18
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
W 28 gust 34 Light Snow 16 99.6 -12 79 -15 -24
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
WNW 12 gust 22 Light Snow 16 98.2 -9 83 -12 -17
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
W 13 Light Snow 24 98.8 -12 85 -14 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 02 December 2022
WSW 14 Ice Crystals 5 100.4 -26 74 -30 -40
Longstaff Bluff 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -17 85 -19 *
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 02 December 2022
NNW 22 Blowing Snow 2 100.0 -24 76 -27 -39
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
E 22 gust 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.4 97.7 -8 88 -10 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
ENE 24 gust 32 Blowing Snow 8 100.3 -20 49 -28 -34
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
NW 17 gust 26 Light Snow 1 98.5 -13 81 -16 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 02 December 2022
WNW 10 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -33 71 -36 -46
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 02 December 2022
NE 24 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -26 70 -30 -43
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -17 87 -18 *
Saglek 03:00 PM AST 02 December 2022
WNW 54 gust 71 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
WSW 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.3 -13 88 -15 -27
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EST 02 December 2022
NE 13 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 99.5 -15 88 -16 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 02 December 2022
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A -33 62 -38 -39
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 02 December 2022
NW 10 Light Snow 24 100.7 -30 74 -33 -43
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CST 02 December 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 68 -33 -43
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CST 02 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -32 73 -35 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: