Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Norwegian: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.3 15 70 9
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 8 73 3
Baker Lake Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
E 4 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.4 15 67 9
Brevoort Island 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 97 4
Cape Dorset Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 13 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 16 101.0 18 41 4
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 2 97 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
SE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 9 80 6
Clyde River Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.5 8 81 5
Coral Harbour Airport 03:00 PM EST 17 August 2019
SSW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 17 46 5
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 101.6 6 68 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.5 14 86 11
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
W 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 8 68 3
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ESE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 8 85 5
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 9 75 5
Iqaluit Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 6 gust 17 Partly Cloudy 48 100.6 17 46 6
Ivujivik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 11 78 7
Kimmirut Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
WNW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.8 15 54 5
Kugaaruk Airport 02:22 PM MDT 17 August 2019
WSW 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 17 58 9
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 81 101.4 14 63 7
Pangnirtung Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.8 9 81 5
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
NE 10 Mainly Sunny 64 101.5 9 69 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 04:17 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.2 5 95 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 7 85 5
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
ESE 14 Mainly Sunny 32 101.7 8 69 3
Rowley Island Airport 04:00 PM EDT 17 August 2019
N 10 N/A N/A N/A 12 59 4
Saglek 05:00 PM ADT 17 August 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
W 4 N/A N/A N/A 16 72 11
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 17 August 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 101.5 16 66 10
Wager Bay 02:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 19 46 7
Whale Cove Airport 03:00 PM CDT 17 August 2019
E 14 Cloudy 24 101.4 7 92 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: