Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 8 91 6
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 101.3 6 62 0
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NNW 16 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 32 101.6 16 57 7
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NE 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 4 81 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 12 60 4
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NNW 9 Sunny 16 101.3 7 74 3
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 05 July 2022
N 10 gust 19 Light Rain 24 100.8 9 98 8
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 11 45 0
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 2 88 0
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 8 75 3
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
SSE 3 Light Rain 24 100.7 8 80 4
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.7 5 99 5
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
SE 9 Light Drizzle 5 100.7 3 97 3
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 10 73 5
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N 12 Sunny 24 101.4 8 64 2
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 74 3
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NNW 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 7 74 3
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
WSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 9 78 5
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
W 4 Mainly Sunny 64 101.3 7 70 2
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 2 88 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NNW 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 14 53 5
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 4 69 -1
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 05 July 2022
N 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 7 84 4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
NNE 11 Cloudy 16 101.0 5 87 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A 12 50 2
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 05 July 2022
N 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 12 48 1
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
NNW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 05 July 2022
N 15 gust 20 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 17 50 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: