Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
SSE 2 Light Snow 11 101.2 -12 82 -15 -15
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -21 80 -24 -25
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
NW 19 Drifting Snow 32 102.7 -19 74 -23 -32
Brevoort Island 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NE 31 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -10 90 -12 -23
Cape Hooper 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -15 N/A N/A -21
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 69 -19 -23
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
NNW 15 N/A N/A 102.3 -16 75 -19 -27
Clyde River Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 18 Light Snow 3 102.0 -14 86 -16 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 19 April 2021
N 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -17 79 -20 -27
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -13 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:52 AM MDT 19 April 2021
NNW 11 Light Snow 16 102.5 -13 94 -14 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -15 78 -18 *
Igloolik Airport 08:31 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -22 79 -25 -30
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
N 1 Light Snow 24 101.4 -10 83 -12 -11
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NE 5 Light Snow 24 101.3 -8 72 -12 -12
Kimmirut Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 62 -15 -17
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NNE 10 Light Snow 16 101.5 -11 83 -14 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 8 Light Snow 8 102.4 -16 84 -18 -23
Longstaff Bluff 09:04 AM EDT 19 April 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A N/A -15 86 -17 -24
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -17 72 -21 -23
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 67 -16 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
SW 4 Sunny 16 102.2 -21 83 -23 -27
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
SSW 11 Cloudy 16 101.9 -14 82 -17 -23
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
N 14 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -23 73 -27 -36
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
SSE 6 Light Snow 5 101.9 -14 85 -16 -20
Saglek 10:00 AM ADT 19 April 2021
N 12 N/A N/A N/A -5 100 N/A -12
Salluit Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -10 79 -13 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NNW 9 Sunny 16 102.0 -24 78 -27 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -28 -34
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
S 4 Light Snow 16 102.5 -22 80 -24 -28
Wager Bay 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.5 -18 67 -22 -26
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
N 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 78 -25 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: