Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 80 -12 -15
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 73 -21 -20
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
WNW 9 Light Snow 24 102.4 -11 80 -13 -18
Brevoort Island 08:27 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A -11 92 -12 -21
Cape Hooper 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A -15 N/A N/A -21
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -14 75 -17 -19
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -15 66 -20 -23
Clyde River Airport 08:10 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 12 Cloudy 16 101.8 -17 86 -19 -27
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 19 April 2021
NNE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 -17 78 -20 -26
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -11 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 11 Cloudy 16 101.8 -11 96 -12 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
6 N/A N/A 102.0 -13 68 -18 -19
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 80 -22 -25
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 4 Ice Crystals 48 101.5 -8 81 -11 -12
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 87 -8 -9
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -6 61 -12 -7
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
ENE 7 Light Snow 16 101.6 -10 83 -13 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 76 -18 -21
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -14 89 -16 -20
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 73 -19 -22
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 91 -10 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
calm Sunny 16 101.9 -19 88 -21 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:06 PM EDT 19 April 2021
SSW 7 Cloudy 16 101.8 -14 80 -17 -21
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
NNW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -17 75 -20 -27
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
SE 11 Light Snow 16 101.6 -13 83 -15 -22
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 19 April 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A -5 95 -6 -7
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -8 75 -11 -13
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 7 Partly Cloudy 16 101.8 -22 82 -24 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A -16 83 -18 -23
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
S 10 Light Snow 13 101.7 -15 84 -17 -24
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -13 68 -18 -20
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 78 -20 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: