Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 28 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.6 12 59 4
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 7 73 2
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NE 11 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.3 14 58 6
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 5 71 0
Cape Dorset Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
E 9 Clear 16 101.6 6 82 3
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 23 N/A N/A 101.6 5 78 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.1 9 84 7
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 3 Clear 16 101.6 5 100 5
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 19 August 2019
ENE 12 gust 19 Mainly Clear 24 101.5 8 73 4
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 102.2 7 77 3
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 10 Sunny 16 102.1 10 93 9
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 5 92 3
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 6 Clear 16 101.7 7 92 6
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 9 81 6
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSW 2 Mainly Clear 32 101.6 7 76 3
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ENE 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.0 13 49 3
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.7 7 72 2
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 8 79 4
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 9 65 3
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 7 86 4
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 10 Sunny 16 101.6 8 75 4
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 8 Clear 16 101.7 6 89 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
ENE 20 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 10 72 5
Resolute Airport 09:39 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 11 Fog 0.6 102.2 2 98 2
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A 6 89 4
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 19 August 2019
NE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
ESE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.3 10 55 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A 13 80 9
Taloyoak Airport 08:26 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 10 68 5
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.7 14 43 1
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
NE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.5 8 89 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: