Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 22 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.0 -22 78 -24 -36
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 70 -31 -31
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 31 gust 40 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 71 -33 -48
Cape Dorset Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 8 Light Snow 2 100.1 -14 87 -15 -21
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 74 -25 -32
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.3 -18 78 -21 -31
Clyde River Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 16 Drifting Snow 24 100.7 -23 75 -27 -37
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ESE 3 Light Snow 24 100.0 -18 81 -20 -22
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -22 81 -25 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 19 gust 25 Blowing Snow 1 101.6 -31 76 -34 -49
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SE 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -22 61 -27 -24
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -23 84 -25 -34
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 7 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -25 80 -28 -35
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NW 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 -20 75 -23 -29
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SE 14 Drifting Snow 24 100.1 -21 74 -25 -33
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NE 11 gust 18 Drifting Snow 24 100.2 -20 71 -24 -31
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 76 -28 -31
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 25 Blowing Snow 1 100.5 -24 71 -28 -40
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ENE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -9 63 -15 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SW 3 Mainly Clear 64 100.9 -30 78 -32 -35
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNE 12 Ice Crystals 16 100.6 -18 85 -20 -29
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 30 Blowing Snow 0.4 100.3 -19 80 -22 -35
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 22 gust 26 Blowing Snow 6 101.7 -25 77 -28 -40
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 82 -22 -28
Saglek 03:00 PM AST 10 December 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -13 92 -14 -19
Salluit Airport 02:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SSW 8 gust 16 Mainly Sunny 24 100.2 -22 72 -26 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -43
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 12 Clear 24 101.4 -28 71 -32 -41
Wager Bay 12:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 12 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 65 -26 -32
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 29 gust 38 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 83 -21 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: