Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
NNW 10 Mainly Sunny 23 102.2 12 70 7
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 8 86 5
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SSE 16 gust 24 Mainly Sunny 32 101.1 17 57 9
Brevoort Island 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 11 63 4
Cape Dorset Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 8 Mainly Sunny 16 101.9 11 60 3
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.4 7 68 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
S 17 gust 23 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 16 47 5
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.6 8 80 5
Coral Harbour Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 August 2019
W 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 17 45 5
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 4 98 4
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 12 84 9
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 6 81 3
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 8 80 5
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 10 67 4
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.8 7 81 4
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 11 69 6
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 10 71 5
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 14 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 18 47 6
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 8 Partly Cloudy 81 101.7 13 64 6
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.6 6 95 5
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 64 101.6 8 78 5
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:25 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SSW 8 Light Rain 24 101.5 8 82 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
S 16 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 11 65 5
Resolute Airport 12:08 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.9 6 99 5
Rowley Island Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 11 65 5
Saglek 02:00 PM ADT 22 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
NE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 11 56 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
S 20 N/A N/A N/A 15 65 8
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 13 73 8
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CDT 22 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 15 60 7
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
S 17 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 10 82 7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: