Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Labrador Coast: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SE 10 Ice Crystals 2 100.2 -29 68 -33 -41
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
3 N/A N/A 99.4 -30 72 -33 -36
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
N 1 Ice Crystals 40 100.7 -30 71 -33 -32
Brevoort Island 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -23 79 -26 -35
Cape Hooper 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
39 gust 51 N/A N/A N/A -26 N/A N/A -47
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 -24 79 -26 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 18 Blowing Snow 8 100.6 -29 71 -33 -45
Clyde River Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NW 16 Light Snow 1 98.9 -18 85 -20 -30
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NW 8 Light Snow 19 99.7 -27 78 -30 -38
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSW 12 Ice Crystals 3 100.1 -27 82 -29 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SE 1 N/A N/A 99.5 -30 76 -33 -32
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NNW 11 Cloudy 16 99.4 -21 82 -23 -32
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
N 3 Ice Crystals 48 100.3 -31 73 -34 -37
Ivujivik Airport 10:15 AM EST 20 January 2022
SSE 12 Ice Crystals 16 100.0 -28 72 -31 -40
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
NNE 3 Light Snow 10 100.2 -26 66 -31 -32
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 2 Ice Crystals 24 99.8 -24 79 -27 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 17 N/A N/A 100.2 -29 70 -33 -45
Longstaff Bluff 10:09 AM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -27 77 -30 *
Naujaat 09:02 AM CST 20 January 2022
N 26 gust 32 Blowing Snow 0.8 99.8 -24 76 -27 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -29 75 -32 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
calm Mostly Cloudy 16 99.2 -23 76 -26 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SW 4 Light Snow 16 99.4 -18 73 -22 -24
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
W 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -31 67 -35 -41
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.0 -30 70 -33 -38
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -23 82 -25 *
Saglek 11:00 AM AST 20 January 2022
W 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 10:00 AM EST 20 January 2022
SSW 21 Blowing Snow 6 100.1 -31 69 -35 -48
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:18 AM EST 20 January 2022
NW 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 1 99.4 -23 81 -26 -38
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -30 66 -34 -41
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MST 20 January 2022
SSE 10 Ice Crystals 10 100.1 -30 73 -34 -43
Wager Bay 08:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A 67 N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 AM CST 20 January 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 73 -32 -42

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: