Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 11 93 10
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.7 4 86 2
Baker Lake Airport 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 17 gust 22 Light Rain 32 101.0 13 78 9
Brevoort Island 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 10 47 -1
Cape Dorset Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 15 Sunny 16 101.5 14 49 4
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.3 4 85 2
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 12 68 6
Coral Harbour Airport 04:00 PM EST 24 August 2019
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 16 45 4
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 100.8 6 71 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 12 Mainly Sunny 16 100.8 9 86 7
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 19 Cloudy 24 101.4 8 69 3
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 7 68 2
Iqaluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
NNW 13 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 12 74 8
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.8 10 90 8
Kimmirut Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 11 82 8
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 13 54 4
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 11 62 4
Pangnirtung Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.9 10 78 6
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 19 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.6 7 76 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 3 Light Rain 24 100.8 7 89 5
Rankin Inlet Airport 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 11 75 7
Resolute Airport 04:13 PM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 10 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.3 3 91 1
Rowley Island Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
WNW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 6 73 2
Saglek 06:00 PM ADT 24 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 05:00 PM EDT 24 August 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 9 92 8
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A 14 66 7
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 24 August 2019
S 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 11 69 5
Wager Bay 03:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 12 67 6
Whale Cove Airport 04:00 PM CDT 24 August 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.4 12 73 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: