Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 93 -8 -9
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -19 81 -22 -22
Baker Lake Airport 08:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
N 11 Light Snow 24 101.2 -12 83 -15 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
calm Clear 16 100.4 -9 83 -11 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 15 October 2018
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.2 -7 70 -11 -12
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 83 -10 -14
Clyde River Airport 09:09 PM EDT 15 October 2018
ENE 11 Light Snow 2 99.3 -4 99 -4 -10
Coral Harbour Airport 08:00 PM EST 15 October 2018
NW 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -13 84 -15 -16
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
N 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 82 -17 -23
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:27 PM MDT 15 October 2018
NW 16 Light Snow 10 100.9 -14 91 -15 -24
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.2 -13 78 -16 -15
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NW 12 Clear 16 100.1 -15 89 -16 -24
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 89 -16 -24
Iqaluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NNW 6 Mainly Clear 24 100.2 -9 72 -14 -15
Ivujivik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
S 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 90 -8 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 15 October 2018
WNW 11 gust 16 Drifting Snow 8 100.5 -10 77 -13 -17
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 79 -14 -18
Pangnirtung Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
N 7 N/A N/A 99.6 -9 81 -12 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
SE 8 Clear 16 100.2 -16 90 -17 -24
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
SE 4 Clear 16 99.0 -9 63 -15 -14
Rankin Inlet Airport 08:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NNE 7 Light Snow 10 100.8 -8 85 -10 -14
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NNE 10 Light Snow 24 100.7 -13 84 -15 -22
Rowley Island Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
NNW 16 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -10 87 -12 -19
Salluit Airport 09:00 PM EDT 15 October 2018
WSW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 80 -12 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 15 October 2018
N 10 N/A N/A N/A -11 87 -13 -19
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 15 October 2018
NNW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 -13 77 -16 -23
Wager Bay 07:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NNW 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -10 71 -15 -17
Whale Cove Airport 08:00 PM CDT 15 October 2018
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 77 -8 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Resolution Island Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: