Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
SE 17 N/A N/A 102.7 -13 87 -15 -24
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.6 -22 73 -25 *
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 103.0 -23 70 -27 -36
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A -8 83 -10 -11
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 103.7 -23 81 -25 -31
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 102.8 -15 84 -17 -25
Clyde River Airport 07:24 PM EST 25 January 2021
NW 22 gust 29 Blowing Snow 2 103.0 -14 93 -15 -26
Coral Harbour Airport 07:26 PM EST 25 January 2021
ENE 6 Light Snow 24 102.9 -16 85 -18 -24
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.9 -24 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
NNE 13 Ice Crystals 16 103.6 -19 86 -21 -30
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
1 N/A N/A 104.0 -27 79 -29 -29
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -21 81 -24 -29
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NW 10 Clear 24 102.6 -17 78 -20 -27
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -10 75 -14 -18
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
N 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -12 64 -18 -21
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:12 PM EST 25 January 2021
W 4 Light Snow 16 102.8 -12 87 -14 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
E 4 Clear 24 103.5 -24 81 -26 -30
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A 103.2 -22 76 -26 -34
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -17 85 -19 -21
Pond Inlet Airport 07:20 PM EST 25 January 2021
S 5 Mist 2 103.6 -23 83 -26 -31
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NNW 15 gust 23 Clear 16 102.8 -9 64 -15 -18
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
NNE 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.7 -17 79 -20 -22
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 104.2 -20 50 -28 -27
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -22 82 -24 -33
Saglek 08:30 PM AST 25 January 2021
NNE 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -9 100 -9 -20
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 77 -16 -17
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EST 25 January 2021
NNW 8 Clear 16 103.2 -27 78 -29 -37
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -27 -31
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 25 January 2021
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 103.6 -25 70 -29 -35
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
NE 18 N/A N/A 103.2 -17 79 -20 -29
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CST 25 January 2021
N 11 N/A N/A 102.7 -17 85 -19 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Need to travel Alberta Highway 93?

Go prepared with Highway 93 forecasts. Highway regions are available in the Alberta text forecast bulletin between Lake Louise and Jasper. (Photo by: Natalie Anderson)

Date modified: