Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.0 3 92 2 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 68 -7 -9
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 18 99.2 0 96 -1 -6
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A -4 96 -4 -11
Cape Dorset Airport 10:22 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 20 gust 30 Light Rain 16 101.1 1 82 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 20 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 83 -7 -13
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 99.5 1 97 0 *
Clyde River Airport 10:19 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 7 Cloudy 16 102.3 -2 97 -3 -7
Coral Harbour Airport 09:00 PM EST 20 October 2019
S 16 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.4 100.1 1 99 1 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 29 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 97 -4 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 22 Light Snow 8 99.5 -1 100 -1 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A 102.7 -10 55 -17 -17
Hall Beach Airport 10:28 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 22 gust 27 Precipitation 4 100.6 1 100 1 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 26 N/A N/A 100.7 0 100 0 -8
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 12 Cloudy 24 102.2 -1 85 -4 -7
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 25 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.9 2 81 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SSE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.2 -1 93 -2 -7
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 99.7 0 97 0 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
ESE 20 N/A N/A 99.7 1 95 0 *
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -4 64 -10 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 10:15 PM EDT 20 October 2019
NE 21 gust 29 Light Snow 16 102.0 -3 90 -5 -11
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
S 7 Clear 16 102.3 -4 81 -7 -9
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SW 13 Mist 8 99.5 1 96 1 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
NE 28 Ice Crystals 10 102.2 -11 81 -14 -24
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
SE 28 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -9
Saglek 11:00 PM ADT 20 October 2019
NNE 31 N/A N/A N/A -3 100 N/A -13
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 October 2019
S 37 gust 44 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 76 -5 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
E 31 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -9
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 October 2019
ENE 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 99.8 -1 93 -2 -8
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 99.3 2 94 1 *
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 October 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A 99.6 2 94 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: