Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
NE 6 Light Rain 4 100.6 1 97 1 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 78 -11 -12
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
NNW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.7 -10 86 -11 -16
Brevoort Island 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
ENE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -2 -7
Cape Dorset Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
NE 10 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 1 89 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 80 -8 -13
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
NNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -6 87 -8 -13
Clyde River Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
WNW 10 Cloudy 16 101.9 -3 89 -5 -9
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 AM EST 16 October 2019
N 15 Cloudy 24 101.8 -4 79 -7 -11
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -8 84 -10 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
NW 5 Cloudy 24 102.5 -6 99 -6 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 74 -11 -8
Hall Beach Airport 08:13 AM EDT 16 October 2019
NNW 14 gust 19 Light Freezing Drizzle 1 102.1 -7 100 -7 -15
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -8 94 -9 -15
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.0 0 91 -2 -3
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 18 Light Drizzle 24 100.8 1 91 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
E 9 Light Snow 24 100.8 2 78 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -6 92 -7 -9
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -9 88 -10 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 1 62 -6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
SSE 8 Light Snow 16 102.1 -7 87 -9 -13
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:06 AM EDT 16 October 2019
NNE 4 Mist 6 101.5 2 97 1 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
NNE 13 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 -8 90 -10 -16
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
SW 15 Light Snow 11 101.9 -7 88 -9 -15
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
N 19 N/A N/A N/A -7 92 -8 -16
Saglek 09:00 AM ADT 16 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 N/A -6
Salluit Airport 08:00 AM EDT 16 October 2019
NE 17 Light Freezing Drizzle 4 100.8 -1 98 -1 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -7 95 -8 -16
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -8 90 -9 -12
Wager Bay 06:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -8 78 -11 -13
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 AM CDT 16 October 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 89 -7 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: