Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
S 25 N/A N/A 100.5 10 93 9
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A 100.5 8 74 4
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.8 12 86 10
Brevoort Island 07:01 PM EDT 25 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A 4 93 3
Cape Dorset Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
ESE 22 gust 27 Light Rain 2 100.2 5 100 5
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 7 79 3
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.5 9 86 7
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
ESE 9 gust 17 Sunny 16 101.2 7 87 5
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 August 2019
NE 17 gust 25 Light Drizzle 24 99.8 7 93 6
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
W 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.3 6 79 2
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:07 PM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 18 Cloudy 16 100.9 8 72 3
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 6 95 5
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.9 6 86 4
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 7 71 2
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
S 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.2 11 92 10
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.4 7 90 5
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 16 gust 22 Mist 4 100.6 9 92 8
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 8 85 6
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.3 8 74 4
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 101.0 8 60 1
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSW 4 Sunny 16 101.3 8 74 4
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
N 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 11 82 8
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
W 15 Partly Cloudy 32 100.2 0 85 -2
Rowley Island Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
S 18 N/A N/A N/A 6 80 3
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 25 August 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 7 75 3
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
S 32 gust 38 N/A N/A 100.5 15 83 12
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 5 91 4
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 7 81 4
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.7 11 70 6
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 100.6 11 84 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: